fbpx

Our staff is comprised of a special group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and many will double as mentors and personal tutors to your student. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Ali Powells, Nazir
n.ali@howardfullerca.org
Help Desk Manager
Allen, Shawn
s.allen@howardfullerca.org
Math Small Group Instructor
Attewell, William
w.attewell@howardfullerca.org
Technology and Communications
Bishop, Candanisha
c.bishop@howardfullerca.org
Teacher, Dance Team Coach
Bonner, Eugene
e.bonner@howardfullerca.org
Building & Grounds
Boehm, Katie
k.boehm@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Brown, Cortez
c.brown@howardfullerca.org
Anatomy and Physiology Learning Facilitator
Buford, Rodney
r.buford@howardfullerca.org
Culture Support, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Butler, Ajamou
a.butler@howardfullerca.org
Family and Community Engagement Liaison
Copening, Maurice
m.copneing@howardfullerca.org
Math Small Group Instructor
Charters, Courtney
c.steggall@howardfullerca.org
Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Instructional Coach
Cohen, Hannah
h.cohen@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor (9th and 12th grades)
Cole, Taleavia
t.cole@howardfullerca.org
Workplace Essentials and College Readiness Teacher (Junior Seminar)
Ford, Kim
k.ford@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Fortune, Darryll
d.fortune@howardfullerca.org
Development Manager
Fritz, Micah
m.fritz@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Green, Kwame
k.green@howardfullerca.org
Director of Programs and Impact
Hayes, William
w.hayes@howardfullerca.org
Associate Dean of Recruiting, Admissions and School Support
Herd, Kasey
k.herd@howardfullerca.org
Director of Student Culture
Hightower, Sabrina
s.hightower@howardfullerca.org
Office Coordinator
Holton, Reginald
r.holton@howardfullerca.org
Math Small Group Instructor
Jackson, Aiesha
a.jackson@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor (11th and 12th grades)
Johnson Crump, Amanda
a.crump@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Kelly, Emma
e.kelly@howardfullerca.org
Literacy/Instructional Coach
Lloyd, Sharon
s.lloyd@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor (10th and 12th grades)
Martin, Grace
g.martin@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
McCann, Robert
r.mccann@howardfullerca.org
PLTW Teacher, Data Manager
Miner, Gwen
g.miner@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher (9th grade), Dance Team Coach
Paige, Adam
a.paige@howardfullerca.org
Learning Facilitator
Parker, Judith
j.parker@howardfullerca.org
Principal
Pointner, Elli
e.pointner@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher (11th grade)
Pounders, Michael
m.pounders@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher (12th grade), Boys JV Basketball Coach
Ritchie, Kent
k.ritchie@howardfullerca.org
Administration and Operations
Romens, Anthony
a.romens@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Scott, Chris
c.scott@howardfullerca.org
Technology Pathways and Microsoft Teals Teacher
Shepard Smith, Megan
m.shepardsmith@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Smith, LaShon
l.smith@howardfullerca.org
Compliance Manager
Smith, Phillip
p.smith@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Principal
Spade, Carol
c.spade@howardfullerca.org
Self Directed Learning Coach, Math Small Group Instructor
Taylor, Kevanitia
k.taylor@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Tworek, Michelle
m.tworek@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Vann, Kierra
k.vann@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Webb, Amy
a.webb@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher (12th-grade), Math Interventionist
Westphal, Marcus
m.westphal@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher (10th grade)

X