Our staff is comprised of a special group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and many will double as mentors and personal tutors to your student. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Amoruso, Juliana
j.amoruso@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Beard, Jason
j.beard@howardfullerca.org
Director of Administration and Operations
Bergeron, Michelle
m.bergeron@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Bonner, Eugene
e.bonner@howardfullerca.org
Building & Grounds/Food Service Manager
Buford, Rodney
r.buford@howardfullerca.org
Paraprofessional
Butler, Ajamou
a.butler@howardfullerca.org
Family and Community Engagement Liaison
Ford, Kim
k.ford@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Fritz, Micah
m.fritz@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Hannah, Tina
t.hannah@howardfullerca.org
School Compliance Manager
Hayes, William
w.hayes@howardfullerca.org
Associate Dean of School Support
Hoffman, Elizabeth
e.hoffman@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Lloyd, Sharon
s.lloyd@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor
Gleason Maddox, Maria
m.maddox@howardfullerca.org
World Language Teacher
Green, Kwame
k.green@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Hightower, Sabrina
s.hightower@howardfullerca.org
Secretary
Johnson Crump, Amanda
a.crump@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Jones, Donnell
d.jones@howardfullerca.org
Paraprofessional
Kelly, Emma
e.kelly@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Martin, Grace
g.martin@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
McCann, Robert
r.mccann@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Marshall, Jesse
j.marshall@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Mewes, Samantha
s.mewes@howardfullerca.org
Director of Counseling and Alumni Engagement
Montgomery, Arie
a.montgomery@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Musselman, Bailey
b.musselman@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Parker, Judith
j.parker@howardfullerca.org
Principal
Rafferty, Leah
l.rafferty@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Romens, Anthony
a.romens@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Smith, Phillip
p.smith@howardfullerca.org
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Spade, Carol
c.spade@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Steggall, Courtney
c.steggall@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Thomas, Calvin
c.thomas@howardfullerca.org
Physical Education Teacher
Towne, Lauren
l.towne@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Webb, Amy
a.webb@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher

X