fbpx

Our staff is comprised of a special group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and many will double as mentors and personal tutors to your student. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Ali Powells, N.
n.ali@howardfullerca.org
Help Desk Manager
Allen, S.
s.allen@howardfullerca.org
Culture Team
Attewell, W.
w.attewell@howardfullerca.org
Technology and Communications
Bishop, C.
c.bishop@howardfullerca.org
Teacher, Dance Team Coach
Bonner, E.
e.bonner@howardfullerca.org
Building & Grounds
Buford, R.
r.buford@howardfullerca.org
Culture Support, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Butler, A
a.butler@howardfullerca.org
Parent and Family Liason
Charters, C
c.charters@howardfullerca.org
Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Instructional Coach
Cohen, H
h.cohen@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor (9th and 12th grades)
Cole, T.
t.cole@howardfullerca.org
Workplace Essentials and College Readiness Teacher (Junior Seminar)
Dodd, N
n.dodd@howardfullerca.org
Director of Development
Ernest, E.
e.ernest@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher (11th grade)
Ford, K.
k.ford@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Frazier, M.
m.frazier@howardfullerca.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Freeman, D.
d.freeman@howardfullerca.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Fritz, M.
m.fritz@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Green, K.
k.green@howardfullerca.org
Director of Programs and Impact
Hakeem, F.
f.hakeem@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher (10th-grade)
Hayes, W.
w.hayes@howardfullerca.org
Associate Dean of Recruiting, Admissions and School Support
Herd, K.
k.herd@howardfullerca.org
Director of Student Culture
Hightower, S.
s.hightower@howardfullerca.org
Office Coordinator
Jackson, A.
a.jackson@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor (11th and 12th grades)
Johnson Crump, A.
a.crump@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Kelly, E.
e.kelly@howardfullerca.org
12th-Grade English Teacher
Kirk, M.
m.kirk@howardfullerca.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Lloyd, S.
s.lloyd@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor (10th and 12th grades)
Martin, G.
g.martin@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
McCann, R.
r.mccann@howardfullerca.org
PLTW Teacher, Data Manager
McCants, K.
k.mccants@howardfullerca.org
Alumni Relations Specialist
Miller, S.
s.miller@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Miner, G.
g.miner@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher (9th grade), Dance Team Coach
Osman, J.
j.osman@howardfullerca.org
Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Paige, A.
a.paige@howardfullerca.org
Learning Facilitator
Parker, J.
j.parker@howardfullerca.org
Principal
Ritchie, K.
k.ritchie@howardfullerca.org
Administration and Operations
Robinson, M.
m.robinson@howardfullerca.org
CEO
Romens, A.
a.romens@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Shepard Smith, M.
m.shepardsmith@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Smith, L.
l.smith@howardfullerca.org
Compliance Manager
Smith, P.
p.smith@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Principal
Spade, C.
c.spade@howardfullerca.org
Self Directed Learning Coach, Math Small Group Instructor
Sweet, D.
dj.sweet@howardfullerca.org
Physical Education
Taylor, M.
m.taylor@howardfullerca.org
Computer Science
Toms, A.
a.toms@howardfullerca.org
10th-grade English Teacher
Tworek, M.
m.tworek@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Waddy, D.
d.waddy@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher (10th-grade), Math Interventionist
Webb, A.
a.webb@howardfullerca.org
12th-Grade Math Teacher; Math Interventionist
Westphal, M.
m.westphal@howardfullerca.org
Paraprofessional

X