fbpx

Staff Directory

Our staff is comprised of an inspiring group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and serve as mentors and personal tutors to our students. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Attewell, William
w.attewell@howardfullerca.org
Technology and School Promotion
Kent Ritchie
k.ritchie@howardfullerca.org
Administration and Operations
Bergeron, Michelle
m.bergeron@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Bonner, Eugene
e.bonner@howardfullerca.org
Building & Grounds
Buford, Rodney
r.buford@howardfullerca.org
Paraprofessional
Cima, Lauren
l.cima@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Butler, Ajamou
a.butler@howardfullerca.org
Family and Community Engagement Liaison
Ford, Kim
k.ford@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Fortune, Darryll
d.fortune@howardfullerca.org
Development Manager
Fritz, Micah
m.fritz@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Hannah, Tina
t.hannah@howardfullerca.org
School Compliance Manager
Hayes, William
w.hayes@howardfullerca.org
Associate Dean of School Support
Lloyd, Sharon
s.lloyd@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor
Green, Kwame
k.green@howardfullerca.org
Director of Programs and Impact
Henegar, Angie
a.henegar@howardfullerca.org
Spanish Teacher
Herd, Kasey
k.herd@howardfullerca.org
Director of Student Culture
Hightower, Sabrina
s.hightower@howardfullerca.org
Secretary
Holley, Gwendolyn
g.holley@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Johnson Crump, Amanda
a.crump@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Kelly, Emma
e.kelly@howardfullerca.org
Literacy Coach
Martin, Grace
g.martin@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
McCann, Robert
r.mccann@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Mewes, Samantha
s.mewes@howardfullerca.org
Director of Counseling and Alumni Engagement
Miner, Gwen
g.miner@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Musselman, Bailey
b.musselman@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Paige, Adam
a.paige@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Paraprofessional
Parker, Judith
j.parker@howardfullerca.org
Principal
Pointner, Elli
e.pointner@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Pounders, Michael
m.pounders@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Romens, Anthony
a.romens@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Shepard Smith, Megan
m.shepardsmith@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Paraprofessional
Smith, Phillip
p.smith@howardfullerca.org
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Spade, Carol
c.spade@howardfullerca.org
Self Directed Learning Coach
Steggall, Courtney
c.steggall@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Thomas, Calvin
c.thomas@howardfullerca.org
Physical Education Teacher
Towne, Lauren
l.towne@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Uselman, Margaret
m.uselman@howardfullerca@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Young, Sharrendra
s.young@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Webb, Amy
a.webb@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
About

Our teachers are committed to closing Milwaukee’s Achievement Gap for high school students through academic, social-emotional and culturally responsive actions. We believe that teacher quality is the most critical factor that will positively impact student achievement. Teachers at HFCA are also developed as teacher leaders and given opportunities to contribute their talents to students, families, and professional colleagues beyond the school day. For more information, please call our office at (414) 873-4014.

Upcoming Events

october, 2020

No Events

Every dollar you give to support Milwaukee Collegiate Academy has an impact that extends far beyond our school walls.

Send Us a Message

12 + 4 =

Dr. Howard Fuller
Collegiate Academy

4030 N. 29th Street,
Milwaukee, WI 53216
PHONE: (414) 873-4014
FAX: (414) 873-4344
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.

Judith Parker, Principal

© since 2013 by Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy
Our Eight Character Strengths
  • Love
  • Optimism
  • Zest
  • Social Intelligence
  • Grit
  • Curiosity
  • Self Control
  • Gratitude
In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.
X