Staff Directory

Our staff is comprised of an inspiring group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and serve as mentors and personal tutors to our students. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Amoruso, Juliana
j.amoruso@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Beard, Jason
j.beard@howardfullerca.org
Director of Administration and Operations
Bergeron, Michelle
m.bergeron@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Bonner, Eugene
e.bonner@howardfullerca.org
Building & Grounds/Food Service Manager
Buford, Rodney
r.buford@howardfullerca.org
Paraprofessional
Butler, Ajamou
a.butler@howardfullerca.org
Family and Community Engagement Liaison
Ford, Kim
k.ford@howardfullerca.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Fritz, Micah
m.fritz@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Hayes, William
w.hayes@howardfullerca.org
Associate Dean of School Support
Hoffman, Elizabeth
e.hoffman@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Lloyd, Sharon
s.lloyd@howardfullerca.org
School Counselor
Gleason Maddox, Maria
m.maddox@howardfullerca.org
World Language Teacher
Green, Kwame
k.green@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Hightower, Sabrina
s.hightower@howardfullerca.org
Secretary
Johnson Crump, Amanda
a.crump@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Jones, Donnell
d.jones@howardfullerca.org
Paraprofessional
Kelly, Emma
e.kelly@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Martin, Grace
g.martin@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
McCann, Robert
r.mccann@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Marshall, Jesse
j.marshall@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Mewes, Samantha
s.mewes@howardfullerca.org
College Coach and Counselor
Montgomery, Arie
a.montgomery@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Musselman, Bailey
b.musselman@howardfullerca.org
English Teacher
Parker, Judith
j.parker@howardfullerca.org
Principal
Rafferty, Leah
l.rafferty@howardfullerca.org
Special Education Teacher
Shipp, Christal
c.shipp@howardfullerca.org
Credit Recovery Manager
Smith, Phillip
p.smith@howardfullerca.org
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Steggall, Courtney
c.steggall@howardfullerca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Towne, Lauren
l.towne@howardfullerca.org
Science Teacher
Webb, Amy
a.webb@howardfullerca.org
Math Teacher
Beard, Jason
s.weigel@howardfullerca.org
Director of Administration and Operations
About

Our teachers are committed to closing Milwaukee’s Achievement Gap for high school students through academic, social-emotional and culturally responsive actions. We believe that teacher quality is the most critical factor that will positively impact student achievement. Teachers at HFCA are also developed as teacher leaders and given opportunities to contribute their talents to students, families, and professional colleagues beyond the school day. For more information, please call our office at (414) 873-4014.

Upcoming Events

august, 2019

22aug3:00 pm22sep5:00 pmJunior Orientation & Parent Meeting

26aug7:55 am12:45 pmSummer Bridge Week

27aug7:55 am12:45 pmSummer Bridge Week

27aug2:00 pm4:00 pmStudent Registration Days on August 27 and 28

28aug7:55 am12:45 pmSummer Bridge Week

Every dollar you give to support Milwaukee Collegiate Academy has an impact that extends far beyond our school walls.

Send Us a Message

2 + 5 =

Dr. Howard Fuller
Collegiate Academy

4030 N. 29th Street,
Milwaukee, WI 53216
PHONE: (414) 873-4014
FAX: (414) 873-4344
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.

Judith Parker, Principal

© since 2013 by Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy
Our Eight Character Strengths
  • Love
  • Optimism
  • Zest
  • Social Intelligence
  • Grit
  • Curiosity
  • Self Control
  • Gratitude
In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.
X